ABOUT US

Acceptance of payments, payments to individuals, settlement

One of the main tasks that Win Pay helps to cope with is the provision of instant payments to individuals. It is about instant crediting of money to bank cards using the Visa Money Transfer and MasterCard MoneySend protocols, to online wallets and cell phones, or receiving cash through money transfer systems.

In addition, with Win Pay’s help you can connect your Internet business to payment systems and promptly establish the process of receiving online payments from users from Russia and other countries all over the world. Our solutions are suitable for any business in the field of e-commerce, whether it is an online store, a website, MMO game, trading or something else.

The enterprises of various industries chose to become our customers. And that is betting and forex companies confidently leading in their market segments, microfinance projects that issue online loans to individuals, international FMCG companies, marketing agencies, etc.

Also, we are trusted by large companies offering cashback to their customers, e-wallet project owners, partner programs organizers, online games creators and many others. Win Pay operates with residents of the Russian Federation and with representatives of other jurisdictions.

Win Pay enjoys successful cooperation with several large companies working in high-risk segments. This is why it is safe to say that we understand the specifics and subtleties of their business, including technical, legal and methodological issues.

How we work

As surprising as it may sound, companies working in the Russian market are in a privileged position compared to foreign peers, as they can make instant payments to their customers’ bank cards.

Visa’s Original Credit Transaction and MasterCard’s Payment Transfer are used globally to make payments to card accounts and it takes three to five business days to receive the payment. Visa Money Transfer and MasterCard MoneySend technologies available in Russia are capable of transferring money instantly. It goes without saying that it takes the trust of your customers to the next level.

It is one thing to wait a week for your well-deserved payment, and quite another thing to receive a text alert from your bank in just a few seconds after the funds are paid into your account.

PDF, 2,57 mb DOWNLOAD THE PRESENTATION

О компании

Прием платежей, выплаты физическим лицам, сальдирование

Одна из главных задач, с которыми помогает справиться компания Win Pay – это обеспечение мгновенных выплат физическим лицам. Речь идет о моментальном зачислении денежных средств на банковские карты по протоколам Visa Money Transfer и MasterCard MoneySend, на электронные кошельки и сотовые телефоны, или же получение наличных через системы денежных переводов.

Кроме того, при помощи Win Pay вы можете подключить ваш интернет-бизнес к платёжным системам и оперативно наладить процесс получения онлайн-платежей от пользователей из России и других стран. Наши решения подходят для любого бизнеса в сфере e-commerce, будь то магазин, сайт, online-игра, трейдинг или что-то другое.

Среди наших клиентов предприятия самых разных отраслей. Это и беттинг- и форекс-компании, уверенно лидирующие в своих сегментах рынка, и микрофинансовые проекты, выдающие онлайн-займы физическим лицам, и международные FMCG компании, и маркетинговые агентства.

Также на нас полагаются крупные компании, предлагающие своим клиентам кэшбэк, владельцы проектов электронных кошельков, организаторы партнёрских программ, создатели online-игр и многие другие. Компания Win Pay работает как с резидентами Российской Федерации, так и с представителями иных юрисдикций.

Компания Win Pay успешно сотрудничает с рядом крупнейших компаний, работающих на сложных рынках «high-risk сегмента», в свете чего мы можем смело утверждать, что понимаем всю их специфику и нюансы работы — технические, юридические, методологические.

Как мы работаем

Работающие на российском рынке компании, как ни удивительно это звучит, находятся в привилегированном положении по сравнению со своими зарубежными коллегами — они имеют возможность моментальной выплаты на банковские карты своих клиентов.

Во всем мире для выплат на банковские карты используются технологии Original Credit Transaction при переводах на карты Visa и Payment Transfer для MasterCard. При этом деньги идут до получателя от 3 до 5 рабочих дней с момента отправления. В России же доступны технологии Visa Money Transfer и MasterCard MoneySend — зачисления при этом осуществляются моментально. Разумеется, это коренным образом повышает уровень доверия клиентов.

Одно дело — ждать получения законного вознаграждения на протяжении недели, и совсем другое — получить sms-уведомление о зачислении денег от банка в течение нескольких секунд.

PDF, 2,57 mb скачать презентацию