PAYMENT ACCEPTANCE

State-of-the-art payment acceptance solutions

Using the solutions offered by Win Pay, you can connect your Internet business to payment systems and promptly establish the process of receiving online payments from users from Russia and other countries. Our system is suitable for any business in the field of e-commerce - from e-wallets and trading platforms to online games and the microcredit issuance.

Using Win Pay, you can accept bank cards as a means of payment for goods, works or services you offer. Our main task is to provide the format of work that best corresponds to the goals and objectives of your business; to offer the optimal contractual scheme and technological solutions for your activity. Win Pay also offers a wide range of additional services and an individual approach to tariffs.

Win Pay specialists are also ready to help in making payments via mobile phones. Cell phones may be used to replenish the account in the bookmaker office, repay the loan in MFIs, transfer money to the charity fund and much more - and thanks to us your customers will be able to do it without any problems.

In addition, Win Pay will assist you in accepting payments from electronic wallets or through Euroset and Svyaznoy salons. And of course, we will offer you complex billing solutions that will best meet your goals and the logic of your business processes.

Your customers will be able to use
the most popular payments methods:


We guarantee the highest quality or our services and reliable and stable operations of the payment gateway.
Your business will be even more successful if you pick the right electronic service for payment collection.

BECOME A CUSTOMER

Приём платежей

Современные решения по приёму платежей

Используя решения, предлагаемые Win Pay, вы можете подключить ваш интернет-бизнес к платёжным системам и оперативно наладить процесс получения онлайн-платежей от пользователей из России и других стран. Наша система подходит для любого бизнеса в сфере e-commerce, от электронных кошельков и трейдинговых платформ до онлайн-игр и выдачи микрокредитов.

При помощи Win Pay вы можете принимать банковские карты в качестве средства оплаты предлагаемых вами товаров, работ или услуг. Главная наша задача - обеспечить тот формат работы, который наилучшим образом соответствует целям и задачам вашего бизнеса; предложить оптимальные именно для вашей деятельности договорную схему и технологические решения. Win Pay также предлагает широкий спектр дополнительных услуг и индивидуальный подход к тарифам.

Специалисты Win Pay также готовы помочь в осуществлении приёма платежей с мобильных телефонов. Сотовые можно использовать для пополнения счета в букмекерской конторе, погашения займа в МФО, перечисления денег благотворительному фонду и многого другого – и благодаря нам ваши клиенты смогут делать это без каких-либо проблем.

Кроме того, Win Pay окажет вам помощь в приёме платежей с электронных кошельков или через салоны «Евросеть» и «Связной». И конечно же, у нас вам предложат комплексные биллинговые решения, которые будут максимально соответствовать вашим целям и логике ваших бизнес-процессов.

Вашим клиентам будут доступны
самые популярные способы оплаты:

Мы гарантируем высочайшее качество оказываемых услуг и надёжную и стабильную работу платёжного шлюза.
Сделайте свой бизнес более успешным благодаря правильному выбору электронного сервиса по сбору платежей.

Начать сотрудничество