MASS PAYMENTS

The first dedicated platform for mass instant payments in Russia

One of the main tasks that Win Pay helps to cope with is the provision of instant payments to individuals. It is about instant crediting of money to bank cards using the protocols Visa Money Transfer and MasterCard MoneySend, to electronic purses and cell phones, or receiving cash through money transfer systems.

Among our customers are enterprises of various industries. These are betting and forex companies, confidently leading in their market segments, microfinance projects that issue online loans to individuals, international FMCG companies, marketing agencies and many others.

Win Pay company is the first specialized platform for instant mass payments in Russia. Our solutions are trusted by customers working in a wide range of areas. This is the lottery, betting or forex companies that pay out the winnings, microfinance projects and much more.

We make payments to individuals on behalf of legal entities. And whether it is the salary of your employees or the transfer of the amount necessary for any purpose, we know how to do it quickly and safely.

Key payment methods

  • Bank cards

  • Mobile phone accounts

  • E-wallets

  • Money transfer systems

In most cases, Win Pay transfers money from our customers instantly after receiving an approval via API.

This is also true for bank cards using Visa Money Transfer and MasterCard MoneySend solutions. We do our best to transfer your money in the blink of an eye.

We also work with foreign companies

Payment limits

E-wallets and mobile phone accounts:

up to 15,000 rubles per transaction

Visa and MasterCard:

up to 75,000 rubles per transactions
10 transactions a day

We guarantee first-class quality of our services and reliable and stable operation of the payment gateway.
Your business will be even more successful if you choose the right partners.

BECOME A CUSTOMER

Массовые выплаты

Первая в России специализированная платформа для мгновенных массовых выплат

Одна из главных задач, с которыми помогает справиться компания Win Pay – это обеспечение мгновенных выплат физическим лицам. Речь идет о моментальном зачислении денежных средств на банковские карты по протоколам Visa Money Transfer и MasterCard MoneySend, на электронные кошельки и сотовые телефоны, или же получение наличных через системы денежных переводов.

Среди наших клиентов предприятия самых разных отраслей. Это и беттинг- и форекс-компании, уверенно лидирующие в своих сегментах рынка, и микрофинансовые проекты, выдающие онлайн-займы физическим лицам, и международные FMCG компании, и маркетинговые агентства.

Компания Win Pay является первой в России специализированной платформой для мгновенных массовых выплат. Нашим решениям доверяют клиенты, работающие в самых разных сферах. Это и лотерейные, беттинговые или форекс компании, выплачивающие с нашей помощью выигрыши игрокам, и микрофинансовые проекты, и многое другое.

Мы осуществляем выплаты физическим лицам по поручению юридических. И будь то зарплата вашим сотрудникам или перевод необходимой для какой-либо цели суммы, мы знаем, как сделать это быстро и безопасно.

Основные способы выплаты средств

  • Банковские карты

  • Счета мобильных телефонов

  • Электронные кошельки

  • Система денежных переводов

В большинстве случаев Win Pay зачисляет средства от ваших клиентов мгновенно, после получения распоряжения через API.

Это касается и банковских карт благодаря использованию решений Visa Money Transfer и MasterCard MoneySend. Мы стараемся сделать зачисления поистине молниеносными.

Мы также работаем с зарубежными компаниями

Лимиты выплат

Электронные кошельки
и мобильные счета

15 000 руб./транзакция

Visa, MasterCard

до 75 000 руб./транзакция,
10 транзакций в сутки

Мы гарантируем первоклассное качество оказываемых услуг, надёжную и стабильную работу платёжного шлюза. Сделайте свой бизнес более успешным благодаря правильному выбору партнёра.

Начать сотрудничество