Cell phone accounts

Win Pay effects payments to mobile phone accounts in a quick, tech-savvy and efficient manner

Today one of the most popular channels of payments is the transfer of funds to the cell phone accounts. Most often these are micropayments, which is payments of up to 500 rubles.

Most often this type of payment is used by lottery companies and organizers of all kinds of advertising campaigns, when at the opening of a promotional code or something like that the buyer wins a small cash prize.

Win Pay company can take on all the problems of providing such cash transfers, and if you are going to launch an advertising campaign for a new service or product, then giving out prizes with our help will become much easier.

Of course, the solutions offered by our company are suitable for any other money transfers to cell phone accounts. Our experts will select the best option for you, taking into account all the details and nuances of your requirements.

Mobile network operators

Win Pay effects payments to mobile phone accounts in a quick, tech-savvy and efficient manner

Please send your questions to
sales@win-pay.ru

PDF, 2,57 mb download the presentation

ВЫПЛАТЫ НА МОБИЛЬНЫЕ

Первая в России специализированная платформа для мгновенных массовых выплат

Одним из самых востребованных каналов выплат на сегодняшний день является зачисление средств на счёт мобильного телефона. Чаще всего это микроплатежи – то есть, выплаты сумм до 500 рублей.

Обычно подобный тип выплат используется лотерейными компаниями и организаторами всевозможных рекламных акций, когда при открытии промокода или чего-либо подобного покупатель выигрывает небольшой денежный приз.

Компания Win Pay готова взять на себя все проблемы по обеспечению подобных денежных трансферов, и если вы собираетесь запустить рекламную кампанию нового сервиса или продукта, то раздавать призы с нашей помощью станет гораздо проще.

Разумеется, решения, предлагаемые нашей компанией, подходят и для любых других переводов денег на счета сотовых телефонов. Наши специалисты подберут для вас наилучший вариант, учитывая все детали и нюансы ваших требований.

Операторы сотовой связи

Win Pay организует выплаты на сотовые телефоны - быстро, технологично и эффективно

Будем рады ответить на ваши вопросы:
sales@win-pay.ru

PDF, 2,57 mb скачать презентацию